Skip to main content

To read more on ASB Constitution

Homecoming Court

Use this link to cast your vote today, Oct 11th at the start of 5th period for homecoming court:

 Homecoming Court Ballot

To vote you must be signed into your account and you can only vote once.

Student Government

2019/20 asb OFFICERS
Associated Student Body (ASB) Officers
ASB President:  Catelyn Reynolds
ASB Vice President:  Jordan O'Brien
ASB Secretary:  Will Lansdown
ASB Treasurer:  Maddie Menchaca
ASB Activities:  Skylar Kuo
ASB Rally:  Robbie Hall
ASB Media:  Patrick Goodrich
ASB Community Service:  Molly Abroms
ASB Publications:  Carson McElrone
ASB Athletics:  Ashley Lewis
ASB Communications:  Jeremy Goodrich
ASB Academics:  Carolyn Burnett
ASB Outreach:  Alexis Trefethen

Senior Class of 2020

President:  Ellie Newberg

Vice President:  Paris Jones

Secretary:  Bryce Gunderson

Treasurer:  Brody Affolter

Representative:   TBA

Junior Class of 2021

President:  Nate Buckholdt

Vice President:  Emma Kang

Secretary:  Ella Scromm

Treasurer:  Nicole Christensen

Representatives:   TBA

Sophomore Class of 2022

President:  Kaitlin Imai

Vice President:  Olivia Kang

Secretary:  Hannah Bellavance

Treasurer:  Addy Hulme

Representatives:   TBA

Freshmen Class of 2023 

President:  Stella Peuse

Vice President:  Ryan Hall

Secretary:  Ryan Lansdowne

Treasurer:  Colby Trefethen